Announcement of the Annual Membership Meeting

Our annual meeting will be postponed by the direction of the City of Johns Creek.

6:30 pm at the Summerour House 

9770 Autrey Mill Rd., Johns Creek, GA 30022

The Autrey Mill Nature Preserve Association, Inc. will hold its annual membership meeting on Tuesday, March 17th, 2020 at 6:30 pm. The meeting agenda will include the election of members to the Board of Directors. All current members are invited to attend this brief meeting. Members present at the meeting, or by proxy, will be electing eight members to the Board of Directors for two-year terms.

The Autrey Mill Nominating Committee recommends the following members for election to the Board of Directors for the two-year term of March 2020 to March 2022:

  • Pam Sutton
  • Karen Daniel
  • Chris Weber
  • Mary-Jo Malowney
  • Lisa Mingoia
  • Dilip Tunki
  • Ganesh Venugopal
  • Stephanie Moody

Current membership is required to be eligible to vote or serve on the board. Those members in attendance at the meeting will have the opportunity to cast a vote for these candidates or to nominate candidates from the floor. If you cannot attend, you may return your proxy to ensure a legal selection of the board members.

2020 AMNP Annual Meeting Notice with Proxy